Please wait...

US Holiday Calander 2013

Date

Day

Holiday

1-Jan Tuesday New Year's Day 2013
21-Jan Monday Martin Luther King Day 2013
24-Jan Thursday Belly Laugh Day 2013
2-Feb Saturday Groundhog Day 2013
12-Feb Tuesday Lincoln's Birthday 2013
12-Feb Tuesday Mardi Gras Carnival (New Orleans) 2013
14-Feb Thursday Valentine's Day 2013
18-Feb Monday Presidents Day and Washington's Birthday 2013
10-Mar Sunday Daylight Saving (Start) 2013
17-Mar Sunday St. Patrick's Day 2013
29-Mar Friday Good Friday 2013
31-Mar Sunday Easter 2013
1-Apr Monday April Fool's Day 2013
1-Apr Monday Easter Monday 2013
22-Apr Monday Earth Day 2013
5-May Sunday Cinco de Mayo 2013
12-May Sunday Mother's Day 2013
18-May Saturday Armed Forces Day 2013
19-May Sunday Pentecost 2013
20-May Monday Pentecost Monday 2013
27-May Monday Memorial Day 2013
14-Jun Friday Flag Day 2013
16-Jun Sunday Father's Day 2013
4-Jul Thursday Independence Day 2013
28-Jul Sunday Parents' Day 2013
2-Sep Monday Labor Day 2013
8-Sep Sunday Grandparents' Day 2013
11-Sep Wednesday Patriot Day or September 11th 2013
16-Sep Monday Stepfamily Day 2013
17-Sep Tuesday Citizenship Day 2013
27-Sep Friday Native American Day 2013
14-Oct Monday Columbus Day 2013
16-Oct Wednesday Boss's Day 2013
19-Oct Saturday Sweetest Day 2013
31-Oct Thursday Halloween 2013
3-Nov Sunday Daylight Saving (End) 2013
11-Nov Monday Veterans' Day 2013
28-Nov Thursday Thanksgiving 2013
29-Nov Friday Black Friday 2013
2-Dec Monday Cyber Monday 2013
7-Dec Saturday Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 2013
25-Dec Wednesday Christmas Day 2013
31-Dec Tuesday New Year's Eve 2013